Contact Us

Tennessee Valley Bone and Joint is a full service orthopedic practice with two locations and welcomes your calls. To schedule an appointment please call our main office 423-476-5554. To better assist you in making your appointment please visit the Appointment page for information we will need to complete your request.

Main423-476-5554
Toll Free877-676-5554
Main Fax423-614-6116
Billing Office PPR423-648-9808


Office Manager



Michelle Bowerman
423-476-5554 ext 112
or 423-303-3624
mbowerman@tnbonejoint.com
Operations Manager



Sandra Hutcheson
423-476-5554 EXT 101
or 423-303-3621
shutcheson@tnbonejoint.com


Workers Comp Coordinator

Kim Wilson
423-476-5554 ext. 127
or 423-303-3622 kwilson@tnbonejoint.com


Physical Therapist



Saundra Brogan
423-303-3628
sbrogan@tnbonejoint.com


Physical Therapist



Francie Christensen
423-303-3628
frchristensen@tnbonejoint.com


Physical Therapist Assistant



Beverly Ratcliff
bratcliff@tnbonejoint.com




Tennessee Valley Bone and Joint does not discriminate based on race, gender, religion, or national origin. We provide open communications, assistance, and equal access to needed communications. We provide language services for the top 15 non English languages spoken in TN.